Personal Power and Becoming a Creative Cause Affirmations

February 17, 2010 § Leave a comment

I am the power, the master, and the cause of my attitudes, feelings, emotions, and behavior.

I am 100% powerful, loving, and balanced at all times.

I am powerful, whole, and complete within myself.  I have preferences but not attachments.

I am 100% powerful and decisive in everything I do.

I have perfect mastery and control over all my energies in service of a loving spiritual purpose.

I am the master and director of my life, and my subconscious mind is my friend and servant.

I am a center of pure self-consciousness and will, with the ability to direct my energies wherever I would have them go.

So let it be written. So let it be done.

© 2010 www.IAMUniversity.org

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Personal Power and Becoming a Creative Cause Affirmations at I AM University Blog: Spiritual Growth Tips.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,085 other followers

